The Ascension Series

 

Impervious is a unique story with a twist of dystopia and a breath of fresh air.

C. Collier, "The Cheesey Chicken"

 

 

 

Heather Letto is a flawless writer, and I'm so happy to have read this. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will simply adore Impervious. It's a gritty dystopian with a heroine that you can't help but cheer for

Kristin, "Pretty Little Pages"

 

 

 

 

If you love a good dystopian book then you are going to fall in love with both Impervious & Implanted.

~Nancy Allen - 'The Avid Reader'

 

Holy cheese on a cracker!
Everything I missed in Book One was made up for in Book Two. This... This is 100% a 5 star read!
~Dowie

This is my first dystopian read outside of The Hunger Games. I think this one is WAY better!."

April Adams, Author of "Shattered"